Panel Members

Committee Co-Chairs:

  • Supervisor Mark Farrell
  • Former Supervisor Eric Mar

Committee Members:

Anne Hinton
API Council LGBT Center
Bayview Senior Services
Boys & Girls Club of SF
Chinatown Community Development Center
Coalition of Agencies Serving the Elderly
Code for America
College Track
Community Housing Partnership
Community Living Campaign
Community Technology Network
Compass Family Services
Curry Senior Center
Electronic Frontier Foundation
Engine Advocacy
Hamilton Family Center
Hunter’s Point Family
Jewish Family Services
Larkin Street Youth Services
Media Alliance
Mercy Housing
Mission Housing Development Corporation
On Lok
San Francisco Youth Commission
Self-Help for the Elderly
Senior Disability Action Network
Senior Tech Centers
SF Next Village
SF Public Net (Eric Brooks & Bruce Wolfe)
SF Tech Council (Susan Poor & Marie Jobling)
Swords to Plowshares
Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation
United Way Bay Area
Western Addition Technology Center
Zero Divide